Review Committee

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the APSec2019 Review Committee, please visit our application page.

ACSS2017 Review Committee

  • Dr Aleksandra Ptak, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland
  • Dr Bajrnag Lal Saini, University of Rajastahn, India
  • Dr Elif Avci, Anadolu University, Turkey
  • Dr Georgia Daleure, Higher Colleges of Technology, United Arab Emirates
  • Dr Heesoon Lee, Bowling Green State University, United States
  • Dr Helena Vasques De Carvalho, ISCTE-IUL, Portugal
  • Dr Ho Keat Leng, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Dr Kunwadee Rojpaisarnkit, Rajabhat Rajanagarindra University, Thailand
  • Dr Margaret Sanapo, Ritsumeikan University, Japan
  • Dr Masanori Kaneko, Independent Researcher, Japan
  • Dr Patricia Audrey Ruslijanto, University of Brawijaya, Indonesia

ACSEE2017 Review Committee

  • Dr Ben Kolosz, Newcastle University, United Kingdom
  • Professor Chun-Han Shih, Tungnan University, Taiwan
  • Professor Felix Anyaegbunam Nwachinemelu, Federal University Ndufu-Alike-Ikwo, Nigeria
  • Dr Guat Guan Toh, Tunku Abdul Rahman University College, Malaysia
  • Dr Luis Santiago, University of Puerto Rico, United States
  • Professor Ofelia Giron, University of The Philippines Baguio, The Philippines
  • Professor Ruey-Fang Yu, National United University, Taiwan